Mark Stoops is 2018 Coach of the Year — SEC Football Awards

Mark Stoops

The SEC announced the 2018 SEC Football Awards on Wednesday.  Look inside to see which players and coaches earned awards. 

Offensive Player Of The Year

Tua Tagovailoa, Alabama

Defensive Player of the Year

Josh Allen, Kentucky

Special Teams Player of the Year

Braden Mann, Texas A&M

Freshman of the Year

Jaylen Waddle, Alabama

Scholar-Athlete of the Year

Hale Hentges, Alabama

Jacobs Blocking Trophy

Jonah Williams, Alabama

Coach of the Year

Mark Stoops, Kentucky

Facebook Comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.