Day Date Opponent Time TV Score
Thu Aug 29 vs Texas State 8:30 PM ET SEC W 41-7
Sat Sep 7 at Clemson 3:30 PM ET ABC L 24-10
Sat Sep 14 vs Lamar 7:00 PM ET ESPNU W 62-3
Sat Sep 21 vs Auburn 3:30 PM ET CBS L 28-20
Sat Sep 28 at Arkansas 12:00 PM ET ESPN W 31-27
Sat Oct 12 vs Alabama 3:30 PM ET CBS W 20-10
Sat Oct 19 at Ole Miss 7:30 PM ET SEC W 24-17
Sat Oct 26 vs Mississippi State 12:00 PM ET SEC W 49-30
Sat Nov 2 vs UTSA 12:00 PM ET SEC W 45-7
Sat Nov 16 vs South Carolina 7:30 PM ET SEC W 30-6
Sat Nov 23 at Georgia 3:30 PM ET CBS L 16-13
Sat Nov 30 at LSU 7:00 PM ET ESPN L 50-7
Fri Dec 27 vs. Oklahoma State (Texas Bowl) 6:45 PM ET ESPN W 24-21

2018 Texas A&M Football Schedule/Results