Day Date Opponent Time TV Score
Sat Aug 31 at North Carolina 3:30 PM ET ESPN L 24-20
Sat Sep 7 vs Charleston So 12:00 PM ET SEC W 72-10
Sat Sep 14 vs Alabama 3:30 PM ET CBS L 47-23
Sat Sep 21 at Missouri 4:00 PM ET SECA L 34-14
Sat Sep 28 vs Kentucky 7:30 PM ET SEC W 24-7
Sat Oct 12 at Georgia 12:00 PM ET ESPN W 20-17 (OT)
Sat Oct 19 vs Florida 12:00 PM ET ESPN L 38-27
Sat Oct 26 at Tennessee 4:00 PM ET SEC L 41-21
Sat Nov 2 vs Vanderbilt 7:30 PM ET SEC W 24-7
Sat Nov 9 vs Appalachian St 7:00 PM ET ESPN2 L 20-15
Sat Nov 16 at Texas A&M 7:30 PM ET SEC L 30-6
Sat Nov 30 vs Clemson 12:00 PM ET ESPN L 38-3

2018 South Carolina Football Schedule/Results