Day Date Opponent Time TV Score
Sat Aug 31 vs Toledo 12:00 PM ET SEC W 38-24
Sat Sep 7 vs E Michigan 7:30 PM ET SECA W 38-17
Sat Sep 14 vs Florida 7:00 PM ET ESPN L 29-21
Sat Sep 21 at Mississippi State 3:00 PM ET SEC L 28-13
Sat Sep 28 at South Carolina 7:30 PM ET SEC L 24-7
Sat Oct 12 vs Arkansas 7:30 PM ET SEC W 24-20
Sat Oct 19 at Georgia 6:00 PM ET ESPN L 21-0
Sat Oct 26 vs Missouri 7:30 PM ET SEC W 29-7
Sat Nov 9 vs Tennessee 7:30 PM ET SEC L 17-13
Sat Nov 16 at Vanderbilt 3:30 PM ET SEC W 38-14
Sat Nov 23 vs UT Martin 3:30 PM ET SEC W 50-7
Sat Nov 30 vs Louisville 12:00 PM ET SEC W 45-13
Tue Dec 31 vs Virginia Tech (Belk Bowl) 12:00 PM ET ESPN W 37-30

2018 Kentucky Football Schedule/Results