The Southeastern Conference has some of the finest and biggest college basketball facilities in the nation. Check out all 14 men’s SEC basketball venues below.


Arena Name: Coleman Coliseum

Capacity: 15,383

Year Opened: 1968
Coleman Coliseum


Arena Name: Bud Walton Arena

Capacity: 19,200

Year Opened: 1993
Bud Walton Arena


Arena Name: Auburn Arena

Capacity: 9,121

Year Opened: 2010
Auburn Arena


Arena Name: Stephen C. O'Connell Center

Capacity: 10,133

Year Opened: 1980
Stephen C. O'connell Center


Arena Name: Stegeman Coliseum

Capacity: 10,523

Year Opened: 1964
Stegeman Colisieum


Arena Name: Rupp Arena

Capacity: 23,000

Year Opened: 1976
Rupp Arena


Arena Name: Pete Maravich Assembly Center

Capacity: 13,215

Year Opened: 1972
Pete Maravich Assembly Center

Ole Miss

Arena Name: The Sandy and John Black Pavilion at Ole Miss

Capacity: 9,500

Year Opened: 2016
The Pavilion at Ole Miss

Mississippi State

Arena Name: Humphrey Coliseum

Capacity: 10,575

Year Opened: 1975
Humphrey Coliseum


Arena name: Mizzou Arena

Capacity: 15,061

Year Opened: 2004
Mizzou Arena

South Carolina

Arena Name: Colonial Life Arena

Capacity: 18,000

Year Opened: 2002
Colonial Life Center


Arena Name: Thompson-Boling Arena

Capacity: 21,678

Year Opened: 1987
Thompson-Boling Arena

Texas A&M

Arena Name: Reed Arena

Capacity: 12,989

Year Opened: 1998
Reed Arena


Arena Name: Memorial Gym

Capacity: 14,316

Year Opened: 1952
Memorial Gym