SEC Releases 2020-21 men’s basketball schedule

Basketballs-on-rack

The Southeastern Conference released the 2020-21 conference men’s basketball schedule on Friday. Look inside for the complete schedule.

Tues., Dec. 29
Ole Miss at Alabama
South Carolina at Kentucky
Texas A&M at LSU

Wed., Dec. 30
Arkansas at Auburn
Florida at Vanderbilt
Mississippi State at Georgia
Tennessee at Missouri

Sat., Jan. 2
Alabama at Tennessee
Missouri at Arkansas
Auburn at Texas A&M
LSU at Florida
Kentucky at Mississippi State

Tues., Jan. 5
Florida at Alabama
Vanderbilt at Kentucky
Missouri at Mississippi State

Wed., Jan. 6
Arkansas at Tennessee
Auburn at Ole Miss
Georgia at LSU
Texas A&M at South Carolina

Sat., Jan. 9
Alabama at Auburn
Georgia at Arkansas
Kentucky at Florida
LSU at Missouri
South Carolina at Ole Miss
Mississippi State at Vanderbilt
Tennessee at Texas A&M

Tues., Jan. 12
Alabama at Kentucky
Ole Miss at Florida
Vanderbilt at Missouri
Tennessee at South Carolina

Wed., Jan. 13
Arkansas at LSU
Auburn at Georgia
Texas A&M at Mississippi State

Sat., Jan. 16
Arkansas at Alabama
Kentucky at Auburn
Florida at Mississippi State
Georgia at Ole Miss
South Carolina at LSU
Missouri at Texas A&M
Vanderbilt at Tennessee

Tues., Jan. 19
Alabama at LSU
Tennessee at Florida
Ole Miss at Mississippi State
South Carolina at Missouri

Wed., Jan. 20
Auburn at Arkansas
Kentucky at Georgia
Texas A&M at Vanderbilt

Sat., Jan. 23
Mississippi State at Alabama
Arkansas at Vanderbilt
Auburn at South Carolina
Florida at Georgia
LSU at Kentucky
Texas A&M at Ole Miss
Missouri at Tennessee

Tues., Jan. 26
Kentucky at Alabama
Missouri at Auburn
LSU at Texas A&M
Mississippi State at Tennessee

Wed., Jan. 27
Ole Miss at Arkansas
Vanderbilt at Florida
Georgia at South Carolina

Sat., Jan. 30
Ole Miss at Georgia
South Carolina at Vanderbilt

Tues., Feb. 2
Mississippi State at Arkansas
Georgia at Auburn
Kentucky at Missouri
Tennessee at Ole Miss

Wed., Feb. 3
LSU at Alabama
South Carolina at Florida
Vanderbilt at Texas A&M

Sat., Feb. 6
Alabama at Missouri
Texas A&M at Arkansas
Ole Miss at Auburn
Florida at LSU
Vanderbilt at Georgia
Tennessee at Kentucky
Mississippi State at South Carolina

Tues., Feb. 9
Alabama at South Carolina
Arkansas at Kentucky
Auburn at Vanderbilt

Wed., Feb. 10
Florida at Tennessee
Georgia at Texas A&M
LSU at Mississippi State
Missouri at Ole Miss

Sat., Feb. 13
Georgia at Alabama
Arkansas at Missouri
Auburn at Kentucky
Texas A&M at Florida
Tennessee at LSU
Ole Miss at South Carolina
Vanderbilt at Mississippi State

Tues., Feb. 16
Florida at Arkansas
Mississippi State at Auburn
Missouri at Georgia
South Carolina at Tennessee

Wed., Feb. 17
Alabama at Texas A&M
Kentucky at Vanderbilt
LSU at Ole Miss

Sat., Feb. 20
Vanderbilt at Alabama
Arkansas at Texas A&M
Auburn at LSU
Georgia at Florida
Kentucky at Tennessee
Mississippi State at Ole Miss
Missouri at South Carolina

Tues., Feb. 23
Florida at Auburn
LSU at Georgia
Texas A&M at Kentucky
Ole Miss at Missouri

Wed., Feb. 24
Alabama at Arkansas
South Carolina at Mississippi State
Tennessee at Vanderbilt

Sat., Feb. 27
Alabama at Mississippi State
LSU at Arkansas
Tennessee at Auburn
Florida at Kentucky
South Carolina at Georgia
Texas A&M at Missouri
Ole Miss at Vanderbilt

Tues., March 2
Auburn at Alabama
Arkansas at South Carolina
Kentucky at Ole Miss
Vanderbilt at LSU

Wed., March 3
Missouri at Florida
Georgia at Tennessee
Mississippi State at Texas A&M

March 10-14
SEC Tournament
(Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN)

About 14Powers.com 448 Articles
14Powers.com: Serving SEC Football, Basketball and Baseball fans since 2016.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*