DATE CT ET OPPONENT SCORE TV
6-Nov 8:30 PM CT 9:30 PM ET vs Winthrop W 92-79 SEC NETWORK +
11-Nov 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at USC W 82-78 Pac-12 Network
16-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Alcorn State W 79-54 SEC NETWORK +
19-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Liberty W 79-70 SEC NETWORK +
23-Nov 4:00 PM CT 5:00 PM ET vs Kent State L 77-75 SEC NETWORK +
27-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Savannah State W 120-85 SEC NETWORK +
1-Dec 4:00 PM CT 5:00 PM ET vs NC State
at Miami, FL
L 80-65 ESPN2
5-Dec 6:30 PM CT 7:30 PM ET vs Mid Tennessee W 79-51 SEC NETWORK
17-Dec 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Arizona State W 81-65 SEC NETWORK
22-Dec 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Kansas State
at Kansas City, MO
L 69-58 ESPN2
29-Dec 12:30 PM CT 1:30 PM ET vs Tennessee St W 95-76 SEC NETWORK +
31-Dec 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs UNC Asheville W 90-59 SEC NETWORK +
5-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Ole Miss L 81-71 SEC NETWORK
9-Jan 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET at Georgia L 82-63 SEC NETWORK
12-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Kentucky L 56-47 SEC NETWORK
16-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs South Carolina L 74-71 SEC NETWORK
19-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Mississippi State L 71-55 SEC NETWORK
23-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Tennessee L 88-83 (OT) ESPN2
26-Jan 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET at Oklahoma L 86-55 ESPN2
29-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Kentucky L 87-52 ESPN
2-Feb 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Missouri L 77-67 SEC NETWORK
5-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Arkansas L 69-66 SEC NETWORK
9-Feb 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Alabama L 77-67 SEC NETWORK
13-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Florida L 66-57 ESPNU
16-Feb 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET vs Auburn L 64-53 ESPNU
19-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Tennessee L 58-46 ESPN
23-Feb 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at Alabama L 68-61 ESPNU
27-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Florida L 71-55 SEC NETWORK
2-Mar 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at Texas A&M L 64-57 SEC NETWORK
6-Mar 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Arkansas L 84-48 SEC NETWORK
9-Mar 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at LSU L 80-59 SEC NETWORK
13-Mar 8:30 PM CT 9:30 PM ET vs Texas A&M
SECT
L 69-52 SEC NETWORK
Facebook Comments