DATE CT ET OPPONENT SCORE TV
7-Nov 8:30 PM CT 9:30 PM ET vs Savannah State W 98-83 SEC NETWORK +
9-Nov 8:30 PM CT 9:30 PM ET vs UC Irvine L 74-73 SEC NETWORK +
15-Nov 10:30 PM CT 11:30 PM ET at Gonzaga L 94-71 ESPN2
18-Nov 9:30 PM CT 10:30 PM ET vs Minnesota
at Vancouver, BC
L 69-64 ESPN2
20-Nov 10:30 PM CT 11:30 PM ET at Washington L 71-67 ESPN2
23-Nov 6:30 PM CT 7:30 PM ET vs South Alabama W 74-62 SEC NETWORK +
3-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Northwestern St W 80-59 SEC NETWORK
8-Dec 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs Boston College Cancelled SEC NETWORK
15-Dec 10:00 PM CT 11:00 PM ET vs Oregon State
at Portland, OR
W 67-64 Pac-12 Network
19-Dec 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Valparaiso W 71-49 SEC NETWORK +
22-Dec 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs Marshall W 92-68 SEC NETWORK +
29-Dec 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs Texas Southern L 88-73 SEC NETWORK +
5-Jan 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs Arkansas L 73-71 SEC NETWORK
8-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Kentucky L 85-74 SEC NETWORK
12-Jan 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET at Alabama W 81-80 SEC NETWORK
16-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Auburn L 85-66 ESPNU
19-Jan 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs Missouri L 66-43 SEC NETWORK
22-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Florida L 81-72 SEC NETWORK
26-Jan 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs Kansas State W 65-53 ESPN
30-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs LSU L 72-57 ESPN2
2-Feb 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Tennessee L 93-76 ESPN
6-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Ole Miss L 75-71 SEC NETWORK
9-Feb 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at Missouri W 68-59 SEC NETWORK
12-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Georgia W 73-56 SEC NETWORK
16-Feb 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET at South Carolina L 84-77 SEC NETWORK
19-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Alabama W 65-56 SEC NETWORK
23-Feb 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Arkansas W 87-80 SEC NETWORK
26-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at LSU L 66-55 ESPN2
2-Mar 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs Vanderbilt W 64-57 SEC NETWORK
5-Mar 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs South Carolina L 71-54 SEC NETWORK
9-Mar 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET at Mississippi State L 92-81 ESPN2
13-Mar 8:30 PM CT 9:30 PM ET vs Vanderbilt
SECT
W 69-52 SEC NETWORK
14-Mar 8:30 PM CT 9:30 PM ET vs Mississippi State
SECT
L 80-54 SEC NETWORK