DATE CT ET OPPONENT SCORE TV
6-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Lenoir Rhyne W 86-41 SEC NETWORK
9-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Louisiana W 87-65 SEC NETWORK +
13-Nov 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Georgia Tech W 66-53 ESPN2
21-Nov 4:00 PM CT 5:00 PM ET vs Louisville (at Brooklyn, NY) W 92-81 ESPN2
23-Nov 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Kansas
at Brooklyn, NY
L 87-81 ESPN2
28-Nov 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET vs E Kentucky W 95-67 SEC NETWORK
2-Dec 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET vs Texas A&M-CC W 79-51 SEC NETWORK
9-Dec 2:00 PM CT 3:00 PM ET vs Gonzaga
at Phoenix, AX
W 76-73 ESPN
15-Dec 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET at Memphis W 102-92 ESPN2
19-Dec 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Samford W 83-70 SEC NETWORK +
22-Dec 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET vs Wake Forest W 83-64 ESPN2
29-Dec 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Tenn Tech W 96-53 SEC NETWORK +
5-Jan 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs Georgia W 96-50 SEC NETWORK
8-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Missouri W 87-63 ESPN2
12-Jan 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at Florida W 78-67 ESPN
15-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Arkansas W 106-87 ESPNU
19-Jan 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs Alabama W 71-68 ESPN2
23-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Vanderbilt W 88-83 (OT) ESPN2
26-Jan 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET vs West Virginia W 83-66 ESPN
29-Jan 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET at South Carolina W 92-70 SEC NETWORK
2-Feb 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET at Texas A&M W 93-76 ESPN
5-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Missouri W 72-60 ESPN2
9-Feb 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET vs Florida W 73-61 ESPN
13-Feb 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET vs South Carolina W 85-73 SEC NETWORK
16-Feb 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET at Kentucky L 86-69 ESPN
19-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Vanderbilt W 58-46 ESPN
23-Feb 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET at LSU L 82-80 OT ESPN
27-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Ole Miss W 73-71 SEC NETWORK
2-Mar 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs Kentucky W 71-52 CBS
5-Mar 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Mississippi State W 71-54 SEC NETWORK
9-Mar 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET at Auburn L 84-80 ESPN
15-Mar 8:30 PM CT 9:30 PM ET vs Mississippi State
SECT
W 83-76 SEC NETWORK
16-Mar 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs Kentucky
SECT
W 82-78 ESPN
17-Mar 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Auburn
SECT Final
L 84-64 ESPN
22-Mar 1:45 PM CT 2:45 PM ET vs Colgate
NCAA
W 77-70 CBS
24-Mar 11:10 PM CT 12:10 PM ET vs Iowa
NCAA
W 83-77 OT CBS
28-Mar 6:29 PM CT 7:29 pm ET vs Purdue
NCAA
L 99-94 OT TBS