DATE CT ET OPPONENT SCORE TV
6-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs USC Upstate W 65-52 SEC NETWORK +
9-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Stony Brook L 83-81 SEC NETWORK +
13-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Norfolk State W 81-64 SEC NETWORK +
17-Nov 1:30 PM CT 2:30 PM ET at Providence
Uncasville, CT
L 76-67 ESPN3
26-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Wofford L 81-61 SEC NETWORK +
30-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs C. Carolina W 85-79 SEC NETWORK
5-Dec 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Wyoming L 73-64 Stadium
8-Dec 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET at Michigan L 89-78 FOX Sports 1
19-Dec 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs UVA L 69-52 SEC NETWORK
22-Dec 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs Clemson L 78-68 ESPN2
31-Dec 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs N Greenville W 97-46 SEC NETWORK +
5-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Florida W 71-69 ESPN2
8-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Mississippi State W 87-82 ESPNU
13-Jan 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Missouri W 85-75 SEC NETWORK
16-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Vanderbilt W 74-71 SEC NETWORK
19-Jan 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at LSU L 89-67 SEC NETWORK
22-Jan 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET vs Auburn W 80-77 SEC NETWORK
26-Jan 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET at Oklahoma State L 74-70 ESPNU
29-Jan 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET vs Tennessee L 92-70 SEC NETWORK
2-Feb 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET at Georgia L 86-80 SEC NETWORK
5-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Kentucky L 76-48 SEC NETWORK
9-Feb 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs Arkansas W 77-65 SEC NETWORK
13-Feb 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET at Tennessee L 85-73 SEC NETWORK
16-Feb 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Texas A&M W 84-77 SEC NETWORK
19-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Ole Miss W 79-64 SEC NETWORK
23-Feb 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at Mississippi State L 75-61 SEC NETWORK
26-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Alabama L 68-62 ESPN2
2-Mar 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET at Missouri L 78-63 SEC NETWORK
5-Mar 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Texas A&M W 71-54 SEC NETWORK
9-Mar Noon CT 1:00 PM ET vs Georgia W 66-46 SEC NETWORK
15-Mar 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs Auburn
SECT
L 73-64 ESPN