DATE CT ET OPPONENT SCORE TV
6-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Cent Arkansas W 68-55 SEC NETWORK +
9-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Iowa State L 76-59 Cyclones TV
16-Nov 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET vs Kennesaw State
at St. Thomas, USVI
W 55-52 FloHoops
18-Nov 4:00 PM CT 5:00 PM ET Oregon State
Uncasville, CT
W 69-63 FloHoops
19-Nov 6:30 PM CT 7:30 PM ET vs Kansas State
Uncasville, CT
L 82-67 FloHoops
27-Nov 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Temple W 79-77 SEC NETWORK
2-Dec 2:00 PM CT 3:00 PM ET vs UCF W 64-62 ESPNU
4-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs UT Arlington W 65-45 SEC NETWORK +
7-Dec 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Oral Roberts W 80-64 SEC NETWORK
18-Dec 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Xavier W 71-56 ESPNU
22-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Illinois
at St. Louis, MO
W 79-63 Big Ten Network
29-Dec 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs Morehead State W 75-61 SEC NETWORK +
8-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Tennessee L 87-63 ESPN2
13-Jan 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET at South Carolina L 85-75 SEC NETWORK
16-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Alabama L 70-69 SEC NETWORK
19-Jan 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET at Texas A&M W 66-43 SEC NETWORK
23-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Arkansas L 72-60 SEC NETWORK
26-Jan 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs LSU L 86-80 SEC NETWORK
30-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Auburn L 92-58 SEC NETWORK
2-Feb 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Vanderbilt W 77-67 SEC NETWORK
5-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Tennessee L 72-60 ESPN2
9-Feb 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs Texas A&M L 68-59 SEC NETWORK
12-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Arkansas W 79-78 ESPNU
16-Feb 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET at Ole Miss L 75-65 SEC NETWORK
19-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Kentucky L 66-58 ESPN
23-Feb 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET at Florida L 64-60 ESPNU
26-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Mississippi State L 68-49 SEC NETWORK
2-Mar 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs South Carolina W 78-63 SEC NETWORK
6-Mar 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET at Georgia W 64-39 SEC NETWORK
9-Mar 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs Ole Miss L 73-68 SEC NETWORK
14-Mar 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs Auburn
SECT
L 81-71 SEC NETWORK