DATE CT ET OPPONENT SCORE TV
9-Nov 6:30 PM CT 7:30 PM ET vs Austin Peay W 95-67 SEC NETWORK +
11-Nov 4:00 PM CT 5:00 PM ET vs Hartford W 77-59 SEC NETWORK
16-Nov 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Long Beach St W 79-51 SEC NETWORK
19-Nov 10:00 PM CT 11:00 PM ET vs Arizona State
at LasVegas, NV
L 72-67 ESPNU
21-Nov 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs. St. Mary’s
at LasVegas, NV
W 61-57 ESPN3
26-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Alcorn State W 88-65 SEC NETWORK +
30-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Dayton W 65-58 CBS Sports Network
4-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs McNeese W 90-77 SEC NETWORK +
8-Dec 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET vs. Clemson
at Newark, NJ
W 82-71 ESPN2
15-Dec 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Cincinnati W 70-59 SEC NETWORK
19-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Wofford W 98-87 SEC NETWORK +
22-Dec 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Wright State W 67-63 SEC NETWORK
29-Dec 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET vs BYU W 103-81 ESPNU
8-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at South Carolina L 87-82 ESPNU
12-Jan 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Ole Miss L 81-77 CBS
15-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Florida W 71-68 SEC NETWORK
19-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Vanderbilt W 71-55 SEC NETWORK
22-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Kentucky L 76-54 ESPN
26-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Auburn W 92-84 SEC NETWORK
29-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Alabama L 83-79 SEC NETWORK
2-Feb 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET at Ole Miss W 81-75 SEC NETWORK
6-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs LSU L 92-88 ESPN2
9-Feb 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Kentucky L 71-67 CBS
12-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Alabama W 81-62 SEC NETWORK
16-Feb 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Arkansas W 77-67 SEC NETWORK
20-Feb 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET at Georgia W 68-67 SEC NETWORK
23-Feb 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs South Carolina W 76-61 SEC NETWORK
26-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Missouri W 68-49 SEC NETWORK
2-Mar 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET at Auburn L 80-74 ESPNU
5-Mar 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Tennessee L 71-54 SEC NETWORK
9-Mar 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs Texas A&M W 92-81 ESPN2
14-Mar 8:30 PM CT 9:30 PM ET vs Texas A&M
SECT
W 80-54 SEC NETWORK
15-Mar 8:30 PM CT 9:30 PM ET vs Tennessee
SECT
L 83-76 SEC NETWORK
22-Mar 6:27 PM CT 7:27 PM ET vs Liberty
NCAA
W 80-75 truTV