DATE CT ET OPPONENT SCORE TV
6-Nov 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs SE Louisiana W 94-63 SEC NETWORK +
9-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs UNCG W 97-91 SEC NETWORK +
13-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Memphis W 85-76 SEC NETWORK
16-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs LA Tech W 74-67 SEC NETWORK +
22-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Charleston
at Lake Buena Vista, FL
W 67-55 ESPNU
23-Nov 3:30 PM CT 4:30 PM ET vs Florida State
at Lake Buena Vista, FL
L 79-76 OT ESPN2
25-Nov 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET vs Oklahoma State
Lake Buena Vista, FL
L 90-77 ESPN2
1-Dec 4:00 PM CT 5:00 PM ET vs Grambling W 78-57 SEC NETWORK +
9-Dec 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs Incarnate Word W 91-50 SEC NETWORK
12-Dec 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Houston L 82-76 ESPN2
15-Dec 10:00 PM CT 11:00 PM ET vs Saint Mary’s
at Las Vegas, NV
W 78-74 ESPNU
21-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Furman W 75-57 SEC NETWORK +
28-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs UL Monroe W 81-69 SEC NETWORK +
8-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Alabama W 88-79 SEC NETWORK
12-Jan 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at Arkansas W 94-88 SEC NETWORK
15-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Ole Miss W 83-69 SEC NETWORK
19-Jan 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs South Carolina W 89-67 SEC NETWORK
23-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Georgia W 92-82 SEC NETWORK
26-Jan 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at Missouri W 86-80 SEC NETWORK
30-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Texas A&M W 72-57 ESPN2
2-Feb 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs Arkansas L 90-89 SEC NETWORK
6-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Mississippi State W 92-88 ESPN2
9-Feb 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs Auburn W 83-78 ESPN2
12-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Kentucky W 73-71 ESPN
16-Feb 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at Georgia W 83-79 SEC NETWORK
20-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Florida L 82-78 ESPN2
23-Feb 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET vs Tennessee W 82-80 OT ESPN
26-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Texas A&M W 66-55 ESPN2
2-Mar 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET at Alabama W 74-69 ESPN
6-Mar 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Florida W 79-78 ESPN2
9-Mar 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Vanderbilt W 80-59 SEC NETWORK
15-Mar 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Florida
SECT
L 76-73 ESPN
21-Mar 11:40 PM CT 12:40 PM ET vs Yale
NCAA
W 79-74 truTV
23-Mar 11:10 PM CT 12:10 PM ET vs Maryland
NCAA
W 69-67 CBS
29-Mar 6:09 PM CT 7:09 PM ET vs Michigan State
NCAA
L 80-63 CBS
Facebook Comments