DATE CT ET OPPONENT SCORE TV
6-Nov 8:30 PM CT 9:30 PM ET vs Duke
at Indianapolis, IN
L 118-84 ESPN
9-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs S Illinois W 71-59 SEC NETWORK
14-Nov 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs North Dakota W 96-58 SEC NETWORK
18-Nov 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs VMI W 92-82 SEC NETWORK
21-Nov 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Winthrop W 87-74 SEC NETWORK
23-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Tennessee St W 77-62 SEC NETWORK
28-Nov 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Monmouth W 90-44 SEC NETWORK
1-Dec 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs UNCG W 78-61 ESPN2
8-Dec 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET vs Seton Hall
at New York, NY
L 84-83 FOX
15-Dec 4:00 PM CT 5:00 PM ET vs Utah W 88-61 ESPN2
22-Dec 4:15 PM CT 5:15 PM ET at UNC
at Chicago, IL
W 80-72 CBS
29-Dec 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET at Louisville W 71-58 ESPN2
5-Jan 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET at Alabama L 77-75 ESPN
8-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Texas A&M W 85-74 SEC NETWORK
12-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Vanderbilt W 56-47 SEC NETWORK
15-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Georgia W 69-49 ESPN
19-Jan 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET at Auburn W 82-80 ESPN
22-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Mississippi State W 76-55 ESPN
26-Jan 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs Kansas W 71-63 ESPN
29-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Vanderbilt W 87-52 ESPN
2-Feb 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET at Florida W 65-54 ESPN
5-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs South Carolina W 76-48 SEC NETWORK
9-Feb 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET at Mississippi State W 71-67 CBS
12-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs LSU L 73-71 ESPN
16-Feb 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Tennessee W 86-69 ESPN
19-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Missouri W 66-58 ESPN
23-Feb 12:30 PM CT 1:30 PM ET vs Auburn W 80-53 CBS
26-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Arkansas W 70-66 SEC NETWORK
2-Mar 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET at Tennessee L 71-52 CBS
5-Mar 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Ole Miss W 80-76 ESPN
9-Mar 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs Florida W 66-57 CBS
15-Mar 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Alabama
SECT
W 73-55 SEC NETWORK
16-Mar 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs Tennessee
SECT
L 82-78 ESPN
21-Mar 6:10 PM CT 7:10 PM ET vs Abilene Chris.
NCAA
W 79-44 CBS
23-Mar 1:40 PM CT 2:40 PM ET vs Wofford
NCAA
W 62-56 CBS
31-Mar 1:20 PM CT 2:20 PM ET vs Auburn
NCAA
W 77-71 OT CBS