DATE CT ET OPPONENT SCORE TV
9-Nov 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Savannah State W 110-76 SEC NETWORK +
13-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Temple L 81-77 ESPN3
16-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Sam Houston W 75-64 SEC NETWORK +
19-Nov 12:30 PM CT 1:30 PM ET vs Illinois State
at Grand Cayman Island
W 80-68 Stadium
20-Nov 12:30 PM CT 1:30 PM ET vs. Clemson
at Grand Cayman Island
L 64-49 Stadium
21-Nov 4:00 PM CT 5:00 PM ET vs. Georgia State
at Grand Cayman Island
L 91-67 Stadium
27-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Kennesaw State W 84-51 SEC NETWORK +
3-Dec 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Texas Southern W 92-75 SEC NETWORK +
15-Dec 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs Arizona State L 76-74 SEC NETWORK
18-Dec 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Oakland W 81-69 SEC NETWORK +
22-Dec 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET at Georgia Tech W 70-59 ESPNU
30-Dec 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs UMass W 91-72 SEC NETWORK
5-Jan 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET at Tennessee L 96-50 SEC NETWORK
9-Jan 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET vs Vanderbilt W 82-63 SEC NETWORK
12-Jan 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET at Auburn L 93-78 ESPN2
15-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Kentucky L 69-49 ESPN
19-Jan 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET vs Florida L 62-52 CBS
23-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at LSU L 92-82 SEC NETWORK
26-Jan 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs Texas W 98-88 ESPN2
29-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Arkansas L 70-60 ESPNU
2-Feb 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs South Carolina L 86-80 SEC NETWORK
6-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Alabama L 89-74 SEC NETWORK
9-Feb 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Ole Miss L 80-64 SEC NETWORK
12-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Texas A&M L 73-56 SEC NETWORK
16-Feb 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs LSU L 83-79 SEC NETWORK
20-Feb 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET vs Mississippi State L 68-67 SEC NETWORK
23-Feb 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET at Ole Miss L 72-71 SEC NETWORK
27-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Auburn L 78-75 ESPNU
2-Mar 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Florida W 61-55 SEC NETWORK
6-Mar 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET vs Missouri L 64-39 SEC NETWORK
9-Mar Noon CT 1:00 PM ET at South Carolina L 66-46 SEC NETWORK
13-Mar 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Missouri
SECT
L 71-61 SEC NETWORK