DATE CT ET OPPONENT SCORE TV
6-Nov 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Florida State L 81-60 ESPN2
9-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Charleston So W 76-46 SEC NETWORK +
14-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs La Salle W 82-69 SEC NETWORK +
21-Nov 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET vs Oklahoma
at Paradise Island, Bahamas
L 65-50 ESPN
22-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs. Stanford
at Paradise Island, Bahamas
W 72-49 ESPN2
23-Nov 8:30 PM CT 9:30 PM ET vs Butler
at Paradise Island, Bahamas
L 61-54 ESPNU
27-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs North Florida W 98-66 SEC NETWORK
4-Dec 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at West Virginia
at New York, NY
W 66-56 ESPN
8-Dec 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET vs Michigan State L 63-59 CBS
18-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Mercer W 71-63 SEC NETWORK
22-Dec 4:00 PM CT 5:00 PM ET vs FGCU
at Sunrise, FL
W 77-56 FS2
29-Dec 8:30 PM CT 9:30 PM ET vs Butler W 77-43 ESPNU
5-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs South Carolina L 71-69 ESPN2
9-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Arkansas W 57-51 SEC NETWORK
12-Jan 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs Tennessee L 78-67 ESPN
15-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Mississippi State L 71-68 SEC NETWORK
19-Jan 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET at Georgia W 62-52 CBS
22-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Texas A&M W 81-72 SEC NETWORK
26-Jan 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET at TCU L 55-50 ESPN2
30-Jan 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET vs Ole Miss W 90-86 OT SEC NETWORK
2-Feb 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET vs Kentucky L 65-54 ESPN
5-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Auburn L 76-62 ESPNU
9-Feb 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET at Tennessee L 73-61 ESPN
13-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Vanderbilt W 66-57 ESPNU
16-Feb 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET at Alabama W 71-53 ESPNU
20-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at LSU W 82-77 ESPN2
23-Feb 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET vs Missouri W 64-60 ESPNU
27-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Vanderbilt W 71-55 SEC NETWORK
2-Mar 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Georgia L 61-55 SEC NETWORK
6-Mar 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs LSU L 79-78 ESPN2
9-Mar 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET at Kentucky L 66-57 CBS
14-Mar 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Arkansas
SECT
W 66-50 SEC NETWORK
15-Mar 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs LSU
SECT
W 76-73 ESPN
16-Mar 12:30 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Auburn
SECT
L 65-62 ESPN
21-Mar 5:50 PM CT 6:50 PM ET vs Nevada W 70-61 TNT
23-Mar 4:15 PM CT 5:15 PM ET Michigan
NCAA
L 64-49 CBS
Facebook Comments