DATE CT ET OPPONENT SCORE TV
6-Nov 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs South Alabama W 101-58 SEC NETWORK
9-Nov 8:30 PM CT 9:30 PM ET vs Washington W 88-66 SEC NETWORK
14-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Miss. College W 103-52 SEC NETWORK +
19-Nov 1:30 PM CT 2:30 PM ET vs Xavier
at Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
W 88-79 ESPN2
20-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs. Duke
at Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
L 78-72 ESPN
21-Nov 10:30 PM CT 11:30 PM ET vs. Arizona
at Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
W 73-57 ESPN2
28-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs St Peter’s W 99-49 SEC NETWORK +
4-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs UNC Asheville W 67-41 SEC NETWORK
8-Dec 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Dayton W 82-72 SEC NETWORK
15-Dec 6:30 PM CT 7:30 PM ET vs UAB
at Birmingham, AL
W 75-71 CBS Sports Network
19-Dec 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at NC State L 78-71 ESPN2
22-Dec 3:30 PM CT 4:30 PM ET vs Murray State W 93-88 SEC NETWORK
29-Dec 4:00 PM CT 5:00 PM ET vs North Florida W 95-49 SEC NETWORK +
9-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Ole Miss L 82-67 ESPN2
12-Jan 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET vs Georgia W 93-78 ESPN2
16-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Texas A&M W 85-66 ESPNU
19-Jan 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET vs Kentucky L 82-80 ESPN
22-Jan 5:30 PM CT 6:30 PM ET at South Carolina L 80-77 SEC NETWORK
26-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Mississippi State L 92-84 SEC NETWORK
30-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Missouri W 92-58 SEC NETWORK
2-Feb 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Alabama W 84-63 ESPN2
5-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Florida W 76-62 ESPNU
9-Feb 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET at LSU L 83-78 ESPN2
13-Feb 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Ole Miss L 60-55 SEC NETWORK
16-Feb 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET at Vanderbilt W 64-53 ESPNU
20-Feb 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Arkansas W 79-56 SEC NETWORK
23-Feb 12:30 PM CT 1:30 PM ET at Kentucky L 80-53 CBS
27-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Georgia L 78-75 ESPNU
2-Mar 3:00 PM CT 4:00 PM ET vs Mississippi State W 80-75 ESPNU
5-Mar 7:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Alabama W 66-60 ESPNU
9-Mar 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET vs Tennessee W 84-80 ESPN3
14-Mar 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs. Missouri
SECT
W 81-71 SEC NETWORK
15-Mar 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs South Carolina
SECT
W 73-64 ESPN
16-Mar 12:30 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Florida
SECT
W 65-62 ESPN
17-Mar 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Tennessee
SECT Final
W 84-64 ESPN
21-Mar 12:30 PM CT 1:30 PM ET New Mexico St
NCAA
W 78-77 TNT
23-Mar 8:40 PM CT 9:40 PM ET vs Kansas
NCAA
W 89-75 TBS
31-Mar 1:20 PM CT 2:20 PM ET vs Kentucky
NCAA
L 77-71 CBS
6-Apr 5:09 PM CT 6:09 PM ET vs Virginia
NCAA Semifinal
L 63-62 CBS