DATE CT ET OPPONENT SCORE TV
9-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET Texas
at El Paso, TX
L 73-71 ESPN
12-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs UC Davis W 81-58 SEC NETWORK +
18-Nov 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs Indiana W 73-72 ESPN
21-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Montana State W 90-68 SEC NETWORK +
23-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs UT Arlington W 78-60 SEC NETWORK +
1-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs FIU W 121-89 SEC NETWORK +
5-Dec 9:00 PM CT 10:00 PM ET at Colorado State W 67-60 CBS Sports Network
8-Dec 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs W Kentucky L 78-77 SEC NETWORK
15-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs UTSA
at North Little Rock, AR
W 79-67 None
19-Dec 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Georgia Tech L 69-65 SEC NETWORK
22-Dec 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs Texas State W 73-70 SEC NETWORK
28-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Austin Peay W 76-65 SEC NETWORK +
5-Jan 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at Texas A&M W 73-71 SEC NETWORK
9-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Florida L 57-51 SEC NETWORK
12-Jan 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs LSU L 94-88 SEC NETWORK
15-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at Tennessee L 106-87 ESPNU
19-Jan 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET at Ole Miss L 84-67 SEC NETWORK
23-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Missouri W 72-60 SEC NETWORK
26-Jan 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at Texas Tech L 67-64 ESPN2
29-Jan 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Georgia W 70-60 ESPNU
2-Feb 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at LSU W 90-89 SEC NETWORK
5-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Vanderbilt W 69-66 SEC NETWORK
9-Feb 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET at South Carolina L 77-65 SEC NETWORK
12-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Missouri L 79-78 ESPNU
16-Feb 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Mississippi State L 77-67 SEC NETWORK
20-Feb 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Auburn L 79-56 SEC NETWORK
23-Feb 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Texas A&M L 87-80 SEC NETWORK
26-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Kentucky L 70-66 SEC NETWORK
2-Mar Noon CT 1:00 PM ET vs Ole Miss W 74-73 SEC NETWORK
6-Mar 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Vanderbilt W 84-48 SEC NETWORK
9-Mar 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs Alabama W 82-70 SEC NETWORK
14-Mar 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Florida
SECT
L 66-50 SEC NETWORK
19-Mar 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Providence
NIT
W 84-72 ESPN2
23-Mar 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET vs Indiana
NIT
L 63-60 ESPN