DATE CT ET OPPONENT SCORE TV
6-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Southern W 82-62 SEC NETWORK +
11-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Appalachian St W 81-73 SEC NETWORK
15-Nov 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET at Northeastern L 68-52 ESPNU
26-Nov 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Murray State W 78-72 SEC NETWORK +
29-Nov 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at UCF L 70-64 ESPNU
4-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Georgia State L 83-80 SEC NETWORK +
9-Dec 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Arizona W 76-73 ESPN
18-Dec 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET vs Liberty W 84-75 SEC NETWORK +
21-Dec 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Penn State W 73-64 SEC NETWORK
30-Dec 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at SF Austin W 79-69 ESPNU
5-Jan 12:00 PM CT 1:00 PM ET vs Kentucky W 77-75 ESPN
8-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at LSU L 88-79 SEC NETWORK
12-Jan 2:30 PM CT 3:30 PM ET vs Texas A&M L 81-80 SEC NETWORK
16-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Missouri W 70-69 SEC NETWORK
19-Jan 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET at Tennessee L 71-68 ESPN2
22-Jan 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Ole Miss W 74-53 ESPNU
26-Jan 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET at Baylor L 73-68 ESPNU
29-Jan 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET vs Mississippi State W 83-79 SEC NETWORK
2-Feb 7:00 PM CT 8:00 PM ET at Auburn L 84-63 ESPN2
6-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Georgia W 89-74 SEC NETWORK
9-Feb 7:30 PM CT 8:30 PM ET at Vanderbilt W 77-67 SEC NETWORK
12-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Mississippi State L 81-62 SEC NETWORK
16-Feb 1:00 PM CT 2:00 PM ET vs Florida L 71-53 ESPNU
19-Feb 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET at Texas A&M L 65-56 SEC NETWORK
23-Feb 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET vs Vanderbilt W 68-61 ESPNU
26-Feb 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET at South Carolina W 68-62 ESPN2
2-Mar 11:00 AM CT 12:00 PM ET vs LSU L 74-69 ESPN
5-Mar 8:00 PM CT 9:00 PM ET vs Auburn L 66-60 ESPNU
9-Mar 5:00 PM CT 6:00 PM ET at Arkansas L 82-70 SEC NETWORK
14-Mar 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Ole Miss
SECT
W 62-57 SEC NETWORK
15-Mar 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Kentucky
SECT
L 73-55 SEC NETWORK
20-Mar 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET vs Norfolk
NIT
L 80-79 ESPNU