Schedule: SEC Baseball In The NCAA Baseball Super Regionals

SEC Baseball This WEEK

The SEC dominates this year’s NCAA Baseball Super Regionals with six teams competing among the 16 to get to the 2019 College Baseball World Series in Omaha. Look inside for the complete Super Regionals schedule accompanying TV coverage.

Friday, June 7

Duke at Vanderbilt – 6:00 p.m. (ESPN2)

Saturday, June 8

Ole Miss at Arkansas – 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Auburn at North Carolina – 12:00 p.m. (ESPN2)

Florida State at LSU – 3:00 p.m. (ESPN)

Stanford at Mississippi State – 3:00 p.m. (ESPN2)

Duke at Vanderbilt – 9:00 p.m. (ESPNU)

Sunday, June 9

Auburn at North Carolina – 11:30 a.m. (ESPN)

Ole Miss at Arkansas – 3:00 p.m. (ESPNU)

*Duke at Vanderbilt – 3:00 p.m. (ESPN2)

Florida State at LSU – 6:00 p.m. (ESPN2)

Stanford at Mississippi State – 9:00 p.m. (ESPNU)

Monday, June 10

*Ole Miss at Arkansas – 4:00 p.m. (ESPN2)

*Florida State at LSU – 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)

*Auburn at North Carolina – 1:00 p.m. (ESPN2)

*Stanford at Mississippi State – 7:00 p.m. (ESPN2)

Other Super Regionals

East Carolina at Louisville

Oklahoma State at Texas Tech

Michigan at UCLA

*If necessary

All times Eastern.

About 292 Articles Serving SEC Football, Basketball and Baseball fans since 2016.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.