Day Date Opponent Time (CT) TV Score Notes
Fri 15-Feb vs Fordham 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-0 Week1
Sat 16-Feb vs Fordham 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 19-6 Week1
Sun 17-Feb vs Fordham 12:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 3-1 Week1
Tue 19-Feb vs SF Austin 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-3 Week2
Wed 20-Feb vs Prairie View 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 9-1 Week2
Fri 22-Feb vs UIC 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 3-1 Week2
Sat 23-Feb vs UIC 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-0 Week2
Sun 24-Feb vs UIC 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 7-2 Week2
Tue 26-Feb vs Houston Baptist 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 12-5 Week3
Wed 27-Feb vs Incarnate Word 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 6-5 Week3
Fri 1-Mar vs Baylor 7:00 PM CT NA W 5-2 Week3
Sat 2-Mar vs TCU 7:00 PM CT NA W 1-0 Week3
Sun 3-Mar vs Houston 3:00 PM CT NA W 3-2 Week3
Tue 5-Mar vs Texas A&M-CC 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 12-2 Week4
Wed 6-Mar vs Abil Christian 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 9-3 Week4
Fri 8-Mar vs Gonzaga 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 6-4 Week4
Sat 9-Mar vs Gonzaga 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 14-2 Week4
Sun 10-Mar vs Gonzaga 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 3-1 Week4
Tue 12-Mar @ Dal Bap 6:00 PM CT NA L 5-4 Week5
Fri 15-Mar vs Vanderbilt 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 7-4 Week5
Sat 16-Mar vs Vanderbilt 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 8-6 Week5
Sun 17-Mar vs Vanderbilt 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 7-0 Week5
Tue 19-Mar vs Rice 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 8-3 Week6
Fri 22-Mar @ Kentucky 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-3 Week6
Sat 23-Mar @ Kentucky 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 9-3 Week6
Sun 24-Mar @ Kentucky 12:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 17-5 Week6
Tue 26-Mar vs Lamar 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 10-7 Week7
Fri 29-Mar vs Missouri 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 7-3 Week7
Sat 30-Mar vs Missouri 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 3-2 Week7
Sun 31-Mar vs Missouri 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + T 2-2 Week7
Tue 2-Apr Texas 6:30 PM CT Longhorn Network W 9-6 Week8
Fri 5-Apr @ LSU 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 2-1 Week8
Sat 6-Apr @ LSU 7:00 PM CT ESPNU W 6-4 Week8
Sun 7-Apr @ LSU 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 9-3 Week8
Tue 9-Apr vs Texas State 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 5-3 Week9
Fri 12-Apr vs Auburn 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-0 Week9
Sat 13-Apr vs Auburn 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 7-0 Week9
Sun 14-Apr vs Auburn 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-1 Week9
Tue 16-Apr @ Houston 6:30 PM CT NA L 4-1 Week10
Thu 18-Apr @ South Carolina 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 8-2 Week10
Fri 20-Apr @ South Carolina 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 3-2 Week10
Sat 20-Apr @ South Carolina 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 6-3 Week10
Tue 23-Apr vs UT Arlington 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 10-5 Week11
Thu 25-Apr @ Ole Miss 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 5-4 Week11
Fri 26-Apr @ Ole Miss 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 13-3 Week11
Sat 27-Apr @ Ole Miss 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 3-2 Week11
Tue 30-Apr @ Sam Houston St 6:30 PM CT W 15-5 Week12
Thu 2-May vs Mississippi St 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 4-0 Week12
Fri 4-May vs Mississippi St 6:30 PM CT W 1-0 Week12
Sat 4-May vs Mississippi St 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 4-3 Week12
Fri 10-May @ Alabama 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 3-2 Week13
Sat 11-May @ Alabama 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 2-1 Week13
Sun 12-May @ Alabama 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 6-5 Week13
Thu 16-May vs Arkansas 6:00 PM CT ESPNU L 7-3 Week14
Fri 17-May vs Arkansas 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 6-2 Week14
Sat 18-May vs Arkansas 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 6-1 Week14
Tue 21-May vs Florida 9:30 AM CT SEC NETWORK W 8-7 SECT
Wed 22-May vs Georgia 9:30 AM CT SEC NETWORK L 2-0 SECT
Thu 23-May vs Ole Miss 9:30 AM CT SEC NETWORK L 1-0 SECT
Fri 31-May vs Duke 3:00 PM CT ESPN2 L 8-5 NCAA1
Sat 1-Jun vs Fordham 1:00 PM CT ESPN3 W 11-2 NCAA1
Sun 2-Jun vs West Virginia 11:00 AM CT ESPN2 W 11-10 NCAA1
Sun 2-Jun vs Duke 6:30 PM CT ESPN3 L 4-1 NCAA1

SECT= Southeastern Conference Tournament
NCAA1= NCAA Regional
NCAA2= NCAA Super Regional
NCAA3= College World Series
NCAA4= College World Series Finals