Day Date Opponent Time (CT) TV Score Notes
Fri 15-Feb @ North Florida 5:05 PM CT NA L 5-4 Week1
Sat 16-Feb @ North Florida 1:05 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-4 Week1
Sun 17-Feb @ North Florida 12:05 PM CT NA L 4-2 Week1
Tue 19-Feb @ Florida A&M 3:00 PM CT NA W 5-3 Week2
Thu 21-Feb @ Northeastern 6:00 PM CT NA L 4-3 Week2
Fri 22-Feb @ Rhode Island 5:00 PM CT NA L 8-6 Week2
Sat 23-Feb @ Rhode Island 1:00 PM CT NA W 12-4 Week2
Sun 24-Feb @ Rhode Island 10:00 AM CT NA W 7-0 Week2
Tue 26-Feb vs Alabama A&M 4:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 13-5 Week3
Fri 1-Mar @ Cent Arkansas 6:30 PM CT NA W 4-0 Week3
Sat 2-Mar @ South Dakota St 3:00 PM CT NA L 6-3 Week3
Tue 5-Mar vs Kansas State 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + Cancelled Week4
Fri 8-Mar vs Northwestern 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 3-2 Week4
Sat 9-Mar vs Northwestern 2:00 PM CT NA W 16-11 Week4
Sun 10-Mar vs Northwestern 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 9-4 Week4
Tue 12-Mar vs Arkansas State 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 16-1 Week5
Wed 13-Mar vs Arkansas State 4:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 14-4 Week5
Fri 15-Mar @ Arkansas 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 2-0 Week5
Sat 16-Mar @ Arkansas 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 4-3 Week5
Sun 17-Mar @ Arkansas 1:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 3-2 Week5
Tue 19-Mar vs Murray State 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 2-1 Week6
Wed 20-Mar vs Murray State 4:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 13-1 Week6
Fri 22-Mar vs Ole Miss 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 2-1 Week6
Sat 23-Mar vs Ole Miss 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 3-0 Week6
Sun 24-Mar vs Ole Miss 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 8-5 Week6
Tue 26-Mar @ UTSA 6:00 PM CT NA W 12-11 Week7
Wed 27-Mar @ Incarnate Word 6:30 PM CT NA W 11-7 Week7
Fri 29-Mar @ Texas A&M 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 7-3 Week7
Sat 30-Mar @ Texas A&M 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 3-2 Week7
Sun 31-Mar @ Texas A&M 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + T 2-2 Week7
Tue 2-Apr vs Saint Louis 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-3 Week8
Wed 3-Apr vs. Kansas State 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 17-2 Week8
Fri 5-Apr vs Kentucky 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 4-2 Week8
Sat 6-Apr vs Kentucky 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-4 Week8
Sun 7-Apr vs Kentucky 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 9-2 Week8
Tue 9-Apr @ SIU-E 6:00 PM CT NA W 10-3 Week9
Fri 12-Apr vs LSU 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 12-11 Week9
Sat 13-Apr vs LSU 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-1 Week9
Sun 14-Apr vs LSU 12:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 11-5 Week9
Tue 16-Apr @ Missouri State 6:30 PM CT ESPN+ W 14-6 Week10
Thu 18-Apr @ Georgia 5:00 PM CT ESPNU L 3-0 Week10
Fri 19-Apr @ Georgia 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 5-2 Week10
Sat 20-Apr @ Georgia 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 4-2 Week10
Tue 23-Apr vs Missouri State 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 6-2 Week11
Fri 26-Apr vs South Carolina 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-2 Week11
Sat 27-Apr vs South Carolina 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 11-0 Week11
Sun 28-Apr vs South Carolina 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 9-7 Week11
Tue 30-Apr vs SE Missouri St 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 21-6 Week12
Fri 3-May @ Tennessee 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 11-5 Week12
Sat 4-May @ Tennessee 5:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 6-2 Week12
Sun 5-May @ Tennessee 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 10-8 Week12
Fri 10-May @ Vanderbilt 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 5-2 Week13
Sat 11-May @ Vanderbilt 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-2 Week13
Sun 12-May @ Vanderbilt 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 7-2 Week13
Thu 16-May vs Florida 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 5-4 Week14
Fri 17-May vs Florida 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 2-0 Week14
Sat 18-May vs Florida 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 4-3 Week14
Tues 21-May vs Ole Miss 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 2-1 SECT

SECT= Southeastern Conference Tournament
NCAA1= NCAA Regional
NCAA2= NCAA Super Regional
NCAA3= College World Series
NCAA4= College World Series Finals