Day Date Opponent Time (CT) TV Score Notes
Fri 15-Feb vs UL Monroe 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 12-7 Week1
Sat 16-Feb vs Army 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 6-5 Week1
Sun 17-Feb vs Air Force 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 17-5 Week1
Tue 19-Feb vs SE Louisiana 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 6-5 Week2
Wed 20-Feb @ Northwestern St 6:00 PM CT ESPN+ postponed Week2
Fri 22-Feb vs Bryant 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 13-6 Week2
Sat 23-Feb vs Bryant 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 17-8 Week2
Sun 24-Feb vs Bryant 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-3 Week2
Tue 26-Feb vs South Alabama 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + postponed Week3
Wed 27-Feb vs Southern 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 17-4 Week3
Fri 1-Mar @ Texas 6:30 PM CT Longhorn Network L 8-1 Week3
Sat 2-Mar @ Texas 3:30 PM CT Longhorn Network L 8-4 Week3
Sun 3-Mar @ Texas 1:00 PM CT Longhorn Network L 7-6 Week3
Wed 6-Mar vs Holy Cross 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 9-2 Week4
Fri 8-Mar vs California 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-3 Week4
Sat 9-Mar vs California 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 5-2 Week4
Sun 10-Mar vs California 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-4 Week4
Tues 12-Mar-19 Northwestern State 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 3-1 Week4
Wed 13-Mar vs Texas Southern 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 16-5 Week5
Fri 15-Mar vs Kentucky 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 2-1 Week5
Sat 16-Mar vs Kentucky 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 16-4 Week5
Sun 17-Mar vs Kentucky 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 7-2 Week5
Wed 20-Mar vs Nicholls 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-4 Week6
Fri 22-Mar @ Georgia 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 1-0 Week6
Sat 23-Mar @ Georgia 12:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 2-0 Week6
Sun 24-Mar @ Georgia 11:00 AM CT SEC NETWORK L 9-7 Week6
Wed 27-Mar vs McNeese 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 2-0 Week7
Thu 28-Mar @ Mississippi St 6:00 PM CT ESPNU L 6-5 Week7
Fri 29-Mar @ Mississippi St 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 10-5 Week7
Sat 30-Mar @ Mississippi St 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 11-2 Week7
Tue 2-Apr vs Grambling 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 9-0 Week8
Wed 3-Apr-19 vs South Alabama 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 2-0 Week8
Fri 5-Apr vs Texas A&M 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 2-1 Week8
Sat 6-Apr vs Texas A&M 7:00 PM CT ESPNU L 6-4 Week8
Sun 7-Apr vs Texas A&M 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 9-3 Week8
Tue 9-Apr @ Southern 6:30 PM CT ESPN+ L 7-2 Week9
Fri 12-Apr @ Missouri 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 12-11 Week9
Sat 13-Apr @ Missouri 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 4-1 Week9
Sun 14-Apr @ Missouri 12:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 11-5 Week9
Tue 16-Apr @ Louisiana 7:00 PM CT NA L 6-5 Week10
Thu 18-Apr vs Florida 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 16-9 Week10
Fri 19-Apr vs Florida 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 13-1 Week10
Sat 20-Apr vs Florida 2:00 PM CT ESPN2 W 11-2 Week10
Tue 23-Apr vs Lamar 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-3 Week11
Fri 26-Apr @ Alabama 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 6-1 Week11
Sat 27-Apr @ Alabama 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-2 Week11
Sun 28-Apr @ Alabama 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-4 Week11
Fri 3-May vs Ole Miss 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 8-3 Week12
Sat 4-May vs Ole Miss 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 5-1 Week12
Sun 5-May vs Ole Miss 2:30 PM CT ESPN2 L 19-15 Week12
Tue 7-May vs La Tech 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 12-1 Week13
Thu 9-May @ Arkansas 6:30 PM CT ESPNU L 14-4 Week13
Fri 10-May @ Arkansas 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 11-6 Week13
Sat 11-May @ Arkansas 2:00 PM CT ESPN2 W 3-2 Week13
Tue 14-May vs New Orleans 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 7-5 Week14
Thu 16-May vs Auburn 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 7-1 Week14
Fri 17-May vs Auburn 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-1 Week14
Sat 18-May vs Auburn 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 5-4 Week14
Tue 21-May vs South Carolina 8:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 8-6 SECT
Wed 22-May vs Mississippi State 8:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 6-5 SECT
Thu 23-May vs Auburn 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 4-3 SECT
Fri 24-May vs Mississippi State 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 12-2 SECT
Sat 25-May vs Vanderbilt 3:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 13-4 SECT
Fri 31-May vs Stony Brook 6:00 PM CT ESPNU W 17-3 NCAA1
Sat 1-Jun vs Southern Miss 6:00 PM CT ESPN3 W 8-4 NCAA1
Sun 2-Jun vs Southern Miss 8:00 PM CT ESPN3 W 6-4 NCAA1
Sat 8-Jun vs Florida State 2:00 PM CT ESPN L 6-4 NCAA2
Sun 9-Jun vs Florida State 2:00 PM CT ESPN2 L 5-4 NCAA2

SECT= Southeastern Conference Tournament
NCAA1= NCAA Regional
NCAA2= NCAA Super Regional
NCAA3= College World Series
NCAA4= College World Series Finals