Day Date Opponent Time (CT) TV Score Notes
Fri 15-Feb vs Long Beach St 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 8-2 Week1
Sat 16-Feb vs Long Beach St 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-2 Week1
Sun 17-Feb vs Long Beach St 12:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 3-1 Week1
Tue 19-Feb @ South Florida 5:30 PM CT NA L 6-1 Week2
Wed 20-Feb vs North Florida 5:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 7-1 Week2
Fri 22-Feb vs Miami 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 5-2 Week2
Sat 23-Feb vs Miami 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 9-3 Week2
Sun 24-Feb vs Miami 12:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-1 Week2
Tue 26-Feb @ Jacksonville 5:00 PM CT ESPN+ W 5-4 Week3
Wed 27-Feb vs UCF 5:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 12-9 Week3
Fri 1-Mar vs Winthrop 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 16-4 Week3
Sat 3-Mar vs Winthrop 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 28-5 Week3
Sun 3-Mar vs Winthrop 12:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 15-0 Week3
Tue 5-Mar vs FGCU 5:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 15-0 Week4
Wed 6-Mar vs FGCU 5:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 7-2 Week4
Fri 8-Mar vs Yale 5:30 PM CT NA W 6-5 Week4
Sat 9-Mar vs Yale 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 15-1 Week4
Sun 10-Mar vs Yale 12:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-3 Week4
Tue 12-Mar vs Florida State 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 20-7 Week5
Fri 15-Mar vs Mississippi St 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 6-5 Week5
Sat 16-Mar vs Mississippi St 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 10-5 Week5
Sun 16-Mar vs Mississippi St 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 4-2 Week5
Tue 19-Mar vs Jacksonville 5:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 13-8 Week6
Thu 21-Mar @ Vanderbilt 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 5-0 Week6
Fri 22-Mar @ Vanderbilt 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 15-2 Week6
Sat 23-Mar @ Vanderbilt 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 14-4 Week6
Tue 26-Mar @ Florida State TBA W 4-2 Week7
Fri 29-Mar vs Alabama 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 3-2 Week7
Sat 30-Mar vs Alabama 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 12-3 Week7
Sun 31-Mar vs Alabama 12:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 6-3 Week7
Tue 2-Apr vs Florida A&M 5:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 12-1 Week8
Fri 5-Apr @ Ole Miss 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 12-4 Week8
Sat 6-Apr @ Ole Miss 4:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 16-4 Week8
Sun 7-Apr @ Ole Miss 1:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 12-10 Week8
Tue 9-Apr @ Florida State 5:00 PM CT ACC Network Extra W 3-1 Week9
Thu 11-Apr vs South Carolina 6:30 PM CT ESPNU W 9-5 Week9
Fri 12-Apr vs South Carolina 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 6-3 Week9
Sat 13-Apr vs South Carolina 3:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 6-4 Week9
Tue 16-Apr vs Jacksonville 5:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 8-4 Week10
Thu 18-Apr @ LSU 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 16-9 Week10
Fri 19-Apr @ LSU 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 13-1 Week10
Sat 20-Apr @ LSU 2:00 PM CT ESPN2 L 11-2 Week10
Tue 23-Apr vs FAU 5:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 13-11 Week11
Fri 26-Apr vs Kentucky 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 10-8 Week11
Sat 27-Apr vs Kentucky 5:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 5-1 Week11
Sun 28-Apr vs Kentucky 11:00 AM CT ESPN2 W 12-8 Week11
Fri 3-May @ Georgia 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 6-4 Week12
Sat 5-May @ Georgia 11:00 AM CT SEC NETWORK + L 9-1 Week12
Sun 5-May @ Georgia 11:30 AM CT ESPN2 L 4-1 Week12
Tue 7-May vs South Florida 5:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 7-3 Week13
Fri 10-May vs Tennessee 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 10-9 Week13
Sat 11-May vs Tennessee 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 8-7 Week13
Sun 12-May vs Tennessee 12:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 5-4 Week13
Thu 16-May @ Missouri 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-4 Week14
Fri 17-May @ Missouri 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 2-0 Week14
Sat 18-May @ Missouri 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-3 Week14
Tue 21-May vs Texas A&M 9:30 PM CT SEC NETWOK L 8-7 SECT
Fri 31-May vs Dallas Baptist 7:00 PM CT ESPN3 L 11-8 NCAA1
Sat 1-Jun vs Army 12:00 PM CT ESPN2 W 13-5 NCAA1
Sun 2-Jun vs Dallas Baptist 2:00 PM CT ESPNU L 9-8 NCAA1

SECT= Southeastern Conference Tournament
NCAA1= NCAA Regional
NCAA2= NCAA Super Regional
NCAA3= College World Series
NCAA4= College World Series Finals