Day Date Opponent Time (CT) TV Score Notes
Fri 15-Feb vs Ga Southern 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 11-2 Week1
Sat 16-Feb vs Ga Southern 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 7-5 Week1
Sun 17-Feb vs Ga Southern 1:00 PM CT NA W 4-3 Week1
Tue 19-Feb vs Alabama A&M 4:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 10-1 Week2
Wed 20-Feb vs Alabama A&M 4:00 PM CT NA W 10-2 Week2
Fri 22-Feb @ UCF 5:00 PM CT NA W 4-1 Week2
Sat 23-Feb @ UCF 5:00 PM CT NA L 6-1 Week2
Sun 24-Feb @ UCF 12:00 PM CT NA W 13-9 Week2
Fri 1-Mar vs Cincinnati TBA SEC NETWORK + W 5-0 Week3
Sat 2-Mar vs Cincinnati TBA SEC NETWORK + W 5-0 Week3
Sun 3-Mar vs Cincinnati TBA SEC NETWORK + W 9-5 Week3
Tue 5-Mar vs UT Martin TBA SEC NETWORK + W 15-9 Week4
Wed 6-Mar vs UT Martin TBA SEC NETWORK + W 2-0 Week4
Fri 8-Mar vs UTSA TBA SEC NETWORK + W 6-0 Week4
Sat 9-Mar vs UTSA TBA SEC NETWORK + W 5-0 Week4
Sun 10-Mar vs UTSA TBA SEC NETWORK + W 8-3 Week4
Tue 12-Mar @ South Alabama 6:30 PM CT W 6-2 Week5
Fri 15-Mar vs Tennessee TBA SEC NETWORK + W 2-0 Week5
Sat 16-Mar vs Tennessee 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 5-2 Week5
Sun 17-Mar vs Tennessee TBA SEC NETWORK + W 5-3 Week5
Tue 19-Mar @ UAB 6:30 PM CT W 13-5 Week6
Fri 22-Mar @ Mississippi St 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 6-5 Week6
Sat 23-Mar @ Mississippi St 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 15-2 Week6
Sun 24-Mar @ Mississippi St 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 20-15 Week6
Tue 26-Mar vs Alabama 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 6-3 Week7
Fri 29-Mar @ South Carolina 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-2 Week7
Sat 30-Mar @ South Carolina 12:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 4-0 Week7
Sun 31-Mar @ South Carolina 11:00 AM CT SEC NETWORK W 7-5 Week7
Tue 2-Apr vs Georgia Tech 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 9-3 Week8
Fri 5-Apr at Arkansas 2:00 PM CT ESPNU W 6-3 Week8
Fri 5-Apr at Arkansas 5:41 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ L 9-6 Week8
Sat 6-Apr at Arkansas 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ L 8-0 Week8
Tue 9-Apr vs Jacksonville St 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 11-6 Week9
Fri 12-Apr @ Texas A&M 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 4-0 Week9
Sat 13-Apr @ Texas A&M 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 7-0 Week9
Sun 14-Apr @ Texas A&M 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 4-1 Week9
Tue 16-Apr @ Georgia Tech 5:00 PM CT ACC Network Extra L 11-6 Week10
Thu 18-Apr vs Ole Miss 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 7-4 Week10
Fri 19-Apr vs Ole Miss 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 5-3 Week10
Sat 20-Apr vs Ole Miss 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 6-5 Week10
Tue 23-Apr @ Jacksonville St 6:00 PM CT ESPN+ W 14-2 Week11
Thu 25-Apr @ Vanderbilt 6:30 PM CT ESPNU L 12-6 Week11
Fri 26-Apr @ Vanderbilt 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 5-2 Week11
Sat 27-Apr @ Vanderbilt 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 9-5 Week11
Fri 3-May vs Alabama 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-1 Week12
Sat 4-May vs Alabama 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 7-6 Week12
Sun 5-May vs Alabama 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 17-7 Week12
Tue 7-May vs UAB 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 6-4 Week13
Fri 10-May vs Georgia 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 11-2 Week13
Sat 11-May vs Georgia 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-3 Week13
Sun 12-May vs Georgia 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 10-8 Week13
Tue 14-May vs North Alabama 6:00 PM CT NA W 8-7 Week14
Thu 16-May @ LSU 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 7-1 Week14
Fri 17-May @ LSU 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 5-1 Week14
Sat 18-May @ LSU 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 5-4 Week14
Tue 21-May vs Tennessee 4:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 5-3 SECT
Wed 22-May vs Vanderbilt 4:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 11-1 SECT
Thu 23-May vs LSU 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 5-4 SECT
Fri 31-May vs Coastal Carolina 11:00 AM CT ESPNU W 16-7 SECT
Sat 1-Jun vs Georgia Tech 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 6-5 NCAA1
Sun 2-Jun vs Georgia Tech 5:00 PM CT ESPN3 W 4-1 NCAA1
Sat 8-Jun vs North Carolina 11:00 AM CT EPSN2 W 11-7 NCAA2
Sun 9-Jun vs North Carolina 10:30 AM CT ESPN L 2-0 NCAA2
Mon 10-Jun vs North Carolina 12:00 PM CT ESPN2 W 14-7 NCAA2
Sun 16-Jun vs Mississippi State 6:30 PM CT ESPN2 L 5-4 NCAA3
Tue 18-Jun vs Louisville 1:00 PM CT ESPN L 5-3 NCAA3

SECT= Southeastern Conference Tournament
NCAA1= NCAA Regional
NCAA2= NCAA Super Regional
NCAA3= College World Series
NCAA4= College World Series Finals