Day Date Opponent Time (CT) TV Score Notes
Fri 15-Feb vs E Illinois 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 15-7 Week1
Sat 16-Feb vs E Illinois 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 12-3 Week1
Sun 17-Feb vs E Illinois 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 3-2 Week1
Thu 21-Feb @ USC 9:00 PM CT NA W 6-3 Week2
Fri 22-Feb @ USC 8:00 PM CT NA W 8-6 Week2
Sat 23-Feb @ USC 8:00 PM CT NA L 6-4 Week2
Wed 27-Feb vs Memphis 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 10-3 Week3
Fri 1-Mar vs Stony Brook 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 3-1 Week3
Sat 2-Mar vs Stony Brook 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-3 Week3
Sun 3-Mar vs Stony Brook 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 15-7 Week3
Tue 5-Mar vs Charlotte 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + Cancelled Week4
Wed 6-Mar vs Charlotte 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 9-2 Week4
Fri 8-Mar vs La Tech 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-2 Week4
Sat 9-Mar vs La Tech 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 12-7 Week4
Sun 10-Mar vs La Tech 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 11-0 Week4
Tue 12-Mar vs W Illinois 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 8-0 Week5
Wed 13-Mar vs W Illinois 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 11-1 Week5
Fri 15-Mar vs Missouri 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 2-0 Week5
Sat 16-Mar vs Missouri 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 4-3 Week5
Sun 17-Mar vs Missouri 1:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 3-2 Week5
Tue 19-Mar @ Texas 6:30 PM CT Longhorn Network W 11-4 Week6
Wed 20-Mar @ Texas 6:30 PM CT Longhorn Network L 7-6 Week6
Fri 22-Mar @ Alabama 6:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 12-3 Week6
Sat 23-Mar @ Alabama 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 10-0 Week6
Sun 24-Mar @ Alabama 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 10-2 Week6
Tue 26-Mar @ Missouri State 6:30 PM CT NA W 8-2 Week7
Fri 29-Mar vs Ole Miss 8:00 PM CT ESPNU W 5-3 Week7
Sat 30-Mar vs Ole Miss 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 4-3 Week7
Sun 31-Mar vs Ole Miss 1:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK + L 10-5 Week7
Tue 2-Apr vs Little Rock 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ L 17-7 Week8
Fri 5-Apr @ Auburn 2:00 PM CT ESPNU L 6-3 Week8
Fri 5-Apr @ Auburn 5:41 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ W 9-6 Week8
Sat 6-Apr @ Auburn 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ W 8-0 Week8
Tue 9-Apr vs Oral Roberts 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ W 15-8 Week9
Fri 12-Apr @ Vanderbilt 7:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 3-2 Week9
Sat 13-Apr @ Vanderbilt 9:00 PM ET ESPNU L 12-2 Week9
Sun 14-Apr @ Vanderbilt 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK + W 14-12 Week9
Tue 16-Apr vs Ark-Pine Bluff 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ W 16-4 Week10
Thu 18-Apr vs Mississippi St 9:00 PM ET ESPNU W 5-3 Week10
Fri 19-Apr vs Mississippi St 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ W 12-5 Week10
Sat 20-Apr vs Mississippi St 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ W 10-2 Week10
Tue 23-Apr vs Northwestern St 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ W 19-2 Week11
Wed 24-Apr vs Northwestern St 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ L 10-7 Week11
Fri 26-Apr vs Tennessee 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ W 11-9 Week11
Sat 27-Apr vs Tennessee 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ W 15-3 Week11
Sun 28-Apr vs Tennessee 4:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 4-3 Week11
Tue 30-Apr vs Grambling 6:30 PM CT W 17-3 Week12
Fri 3-May @ Kentucky 5:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ W 5-2 Week12
Sat 5-May @ Kentucky 1:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ W 9-1 Week12
Sun 5-May @ Kentucky 12:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ W 4-3 Week12
Thu 9-May vs LSU 6:30 PM CT ESPNU W 14-4 Week13
Fri 10-May vs LSU 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ W 11-6 Week13
Sat 11-May vs LSU 2:00 PM CT ESPN2 L 3-2 Week13
Thu 16-May @ Texas A&M 6:30 PM CT ESPNU W 7-3 Week14
Fri 17-May @ Texas A&M 6:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK+ L 6-2 Week14
Sat 18-May @ Texas A&M 2:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 6-1 Week14
Wed 22-May vs Ole Miss 12:50 PM CT SEC NETWORK W 5-3 SECT
Thu 23-May vs Georgia 4:30 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 3-1 SECT
Fri 24-May vs Ole Miss 3:00 PM CT SEC NETWORK L 3-2 SECT
Fri 31-May vs Cent Conn St 1:00 PM CT ESPN3 W 11-5 NCAA1
Sat 1-Jun vs TCU 6:00 PM CT ESPN3 W 3-1 NCAA1
Sun 2-Jun vs TCU 8:30 PM CT ESPNU W 6-0 NCAA1
Sat 8-Jun vs Ole Miss 11:00 AM CT ESPN W 11-2 NCAA2
Sun 9-Jun vs Ole Miss 2:00 PM CT ESPNU L 13-5 NCAA2
Mon 10-Jun vs Ole Miss 3:00 PM CT ESPN2 W 14-1 NCAA2
Sat 15-Jun vs Florida State 6:00 PM CT ESPN L 1-0 NCAA3
Mon 17-Jun vs Texas Tech 1:00 PM CT ESPN L 5-4 NCAA3

SECT= Southeastern Conference Tournament
NCAA1= NCAA Regional
NCAA2= NCAA Super Regional
NCAA3= College World Series
NCAA4= College World Series Finals

Facebook Comments