Search found 14 matches

Return

by FayetteDore
Mon Apr 17, 2023 10:56 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Forum change: from "likes" to "thanks"

It appears the old "like" function has been replaced with a "thanks" function. And unlike before (I think), it shows the names of the posters doing the thanking. And the number of thanks shows up as a star-rating.
by BrentVU
Tue Apr 18, 2023 8:07 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: STRANGE LATE KARMA FOR THE EARL BENNETT EXCESSIVE CELEBRATION PENALTY

"The Baptists allow more dancing than Earl did after that touchdown." --Bobby Johnson
by UltimateVUFan
Wed May 10, 2023 11:04 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Hunter Dickinson and NIL

Eh. I guess. I earned both my bachelor’s and master’s degrees at VU. Did pretty well re: accrued debt, relatively speaking. I’ve been a public school teacher my entire career (midpoint right now). I could make more money doing many other things, even within the education sector. I’m where I am becau...
by Ndorefin
Thu Jun 01, 2023 2:04 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Re: Tyrin is OFFICIALLY back

I believe he and Stack put this whole plan together to help Tyrin decide his future. He found out what his strengths and weaknesses are according to decision makers and he also found out his worth for NIl. I’m sure Stack supported him all the way through this process because he cares about his playe...
by BrentVU
Tue Jun 20, 2023 1:34 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Commitment: Jaren Sensabaugh 6-0 170 DB/WR/ATH Nashville-Ensworth

Another one of those guys who showed up at the midweek prospect camp last week, earned an offer! Accepted it six days later! Played his junior season at Knoxville Catholic, is transferring to Ensworth for his senior season. Commitment list grows to 11. Film: 11595751/632734ca0428ae051c11eb93 https:/...
by BrentVU
Wed Jun 21, 2023 12:42 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Commitment 2024: Dorian Williams 6-2 200 WR Cincinnati-Princeton, OH