HOT: Vanderbilt Releases Full 2018-19 Basketball Schedule

Vanderbilt player

Vanderbilt has released the complete 2018-19 Commodore basketball schedule. Look inside for the schedule.

Day Date Opponent Location
Tues. Nov. 6 Winthrop Memorial Gym
Sun. Nov. 11 USC Los Angeles
Fri. Nov. 16 Alcorn State Memorial Gym
Mon. Nov. 19 Liberty Memorial Gym
Fri. Nov. 23 Kent State Memorial Gym
Tues. Nov. 27 Savannah State Memorial Gym
Sat. Dec. 1 N.C. State Miami
Wed. Dec. 5 Middle Tennessee Memorial Gym
Mon. Dec. 17 Arizona State Memorial Gym
Sat. Dec. 22 Kansas State Kansas City
Sat. Dec. 29 Tennessee State Memorial Gym
Mon. Dec. 31 UNC Asheville Memorial Gym
Sat. Jan. 5 Ole Miss Memorial Gym
Wed. Jan. 9 Georgia Athens
Sat. Jan. 12 Kentucky Lexington
Wed. Jan. 16 South Carolina Memorial Gym
Sat. Jan. 19 Mississippi State Memorial Gym
Wed. Jan. 23 Tennessee Memorial Gym
Sat. Jan. 26 Oklahoma Norman
Tues. Jan. 29 Kentucky Memorial Gym
Sat. Feb. 2 Missouri Columbia
Tues. Feb. 5 Arkansas Fayetteville
Sat. Feb. 9 Alabama Memorial Gym
Wed. Feb. 13 Florida Gainesville
Sat. Feb. 16 Auburn Memorial Gym
Tues. Feb. 19 Tennessee Knoxville
Sat. Feb. 23 Alabama Tuscaloosa
Wed. Feb. 27 Florida Memorial Gym
Sat. Mar. 2 Texas A&M College Station
Wed. Mar. 6 Arkansas Memorial Gym
Sat. Mar. 9 LSU Baton Rouge

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*